Godz Ov War Productions is proud to announce the signing of the Spanish blackened metal act Atrexial for a CD release of their stunning debut album ‘Souverain’, self-released digitally in April 2017.

‘Souverain’ explores a modern perspective on Black Metal while embracing darkness through razorblade melodies and sorrow atmospheres that entwine under mid-tempo and fast drumming beats crowned by a thunderous voice.

The album was mixed and mastered at F2F Studios, and it features cover artwork by Nestor Avalos (Bloodbath, Autokrator, Blut aus Nord).

It will be released exclusively on CD at the end of May 2017.

Listen to full album: https://atrexial.bandcamp.com/album/souverain

‘Souverain’ tracklisting:

1. Enthronement
2. The Hideous Veil of Innocence
3. Under The Scourge Of Lamashtu
4. Catharsis Through Torment
5. Unmerciful Imperial Majesty
6. Illuminatur
7. The Ominous Silence
8. Ascension
9. Shadows Of The Nephilim Throne
10. Trinity
11. Souverain
12. Eternal

Atrexial online: https://www.facebook.com/atrexial