Today, Greek epic & gloomy death metallers Soulskinner stream the entirety of their highly anticipated fourth album, Descent to Abaddon, at heavily trafficked web-portal Set for international release on May 22nd via Xtreem Music, hear Soulskinner‘s Descent to Abaddon in its entirety exclusively HERE.

Soulskinner was born in the year 2000 as a side band of two members of the mythic Thou Art Lord, Bill Zobolas “EL” (guitar) and Gothmog (vocals), and released two albums in ’03 and ’07. But after a seven-year hiatus, the band returned with a very well-received third album, Crypts of Ancient Wisdom, released on Xtreem Music, where they changed their style into a less brutal but heavier, darker, and more melodic death metal.

At that time, Soulskinner were a duo and quickly became a quintet, playing their very first shows ever and spent the whole year of 2016 recording their new album with a new lineup, digging on their own style that will for sure appeal to fans of bands like Bolt Thrower, very early Septic Flesh, early Gorefest, and early Asphyx.

And now, exclusively at, you can stream the entirety of Soulskinner‘s Descent to Abaddon HERE. Cover artwork for Descent to Abaddon has been painted once again by Mark Riddick. That and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Soulskinner’s Descent to Abaddon
1. Fracticide
2. Soul of Death
3. Nemesis
4. Chorus of the Initiated
5. The Dead Have Ravished
6. True Bliss
7. The Fall
8. A Spectral Vision
9. Murder
10. Descent to AbaddonMORE INFO: